How do I cancel my paid membership?

Cancel on Web Cancel on Mobile App

Note: if you are a Limited (Free) member, you are not being billed. To cancel your Limited membership, please see this article instead to unsubscribe from our deal emails.

Cancel your Elite or Premium membership

Please head to your Billing Page to cancel your paid membership. Depending upon your last renewal date, you will see a button near the top of that screen that either says View Options or Cancel Membership.

If you have a paid membership but do not see either the "View Options" or "Cancel Membership" button on your Billing Page, you may be accidentally signed into a different account. Our support team is happy to help! Drop us a line here.

Note: As an Elite or Premium member, unsubscribing from emails does not automatically cancel your paid membership. You can read more about unsubscribing here. Additionally, deleting your account is also not the same as canceling your paid account. You can read more about deletion here.

If you are still within your 14-day free trial

You have the option to cancel your free trial immediately via your Billing Page by clicking "Cancel Trial". Once you’ve canceled your free trial, your account will be downgraded to our Limited (free) membership. You will not be charged.

If you signed up for a trial membership but do not see the "Cancel Trial" link on your Billing page, you may be accidentally signed into a different account. Our support team can help! Drop us a line here.

I forgot to cancel my membership and was charged

All membership payments are non-refundable, per the Terms of Use agreed to upon signup. If your charge was made less than 30 days ago, you can head over to your Billing Page and select "View Options". From there, you'll be able to view all of your cancellation options, including pausing, canceling your next renewal, or requesting a refund exception.

If you need help, or think you've been charged in error, please reach out to our team here and we'll be happy to help.

Note: As an Elite or Premium member, unsubscribing from emails does not automatically cancel your paid membership. You can read more about unsubscribing here. Additionally, deleting your account is also not the same as canceling your paid account. You can read more about deletion here.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 13 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.