You can delete your Going account by heading to your Billing Page here. Simply scroll to the bottom of that page and select "Delete Account", answer the prompts, and you'll be all set!
A note for paid members:
If you're a Premium or Elite member looking to stop your paid membership, you can cancel instead of deleting. Once you cancel, you will not be billed in the future and will instead be downgraded to a Limited (Free) account as soon as your paid time expires.
As a Limited (free) member, you'll continue receiving a portion of our economy-class deals, but you will not be billed. Check out this page for more information on cancelling your paid membership.
If you do choose to delete your paid membership (Premium or Elite), you will immediately forfeit your remaining membership time and a refund will not be issued.
A couple of additional things to keep in mind:
- You will receive an automatic confirmation email when your account has been removed from our system.
- Once your account is removed from our system and mailing list, you won’t be able to receive our emails again in the future without contacting us to be placed back on our mailing list.