How do I pause my paid membership?

Sometimes you just need a break.

You can pause your Elite or Premium membership once a year for up three monthsIf you pause your membership, your deal alerts will stop, and your next billing date is delayed for the amount of time you choose, up to 3 months. You'll still get the time you've paid for - just at a later date.

Psst - if you're a Limited (Free) member, you won't have this option since you're not being billed.

 

How to pause

  1. Click here to access your Billing Settings (or from your account 👉 select "Billing" from the navigation menu).
  2. Click the "Pause Account" at the top of the billing page. 
  3. Select the number of months you would like to pause.
  4. Click "Confirm Pause."

You'll see confirmation that you're paused, when your membership will resume, and your new billing date on your Billing page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.