Your Elite or Premium membership automatically renews on the anniversary of your sign-up date. All paid members receive a renewal reminder 30 days before their renewal date. You can also view your renewal date and cancel at anytime in the Billing section of your membership profile.
It's important to note that unsubscribing from our emails is not the same as canceling your Elite or Premium membership.
Unsubscribing from our emails merely stops you from receiving further deal emails. If you've unsubscribed from our emails but have not canceled your Elite or Premium membership, you will still be charged our annual fee when your next auto-renewal date arrives.
I forgot to cancel my renewal and was charged
If you need help, or you think you've been charged in error, please send us an email at email@example.com and we'll be happy to help.
Turn off future auto renewals
If you’d like to cancel your account so it is no longer renewed in the future, please log in to your account and cancel from your Billing page.
Once you cancel your next renewal, you’ll continue to receive all deals and benefits you've previously paid for until your paid membership expires. At that point your account will be downgraded to our Limited (Free) membership.